Tyrepower Baulkham Hills

(02) 9686 4606
or Book Online

100%
Australian
Owned

Tyrepower Baulkham Hills is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Baulkham Hills

5★

Based on 10 reviews

Give Feedback

Sydney

31st May, 2020

★★★★★

Source

I will only use Tyrepower to service my car. All of the guys are exceptional & do an impeccable job, I never have any issues & my car works perfectly! (It's a 2008 Toyota with over 120,000km, so it isn't young). I have been going to Tyrepower for the past 6 years. I was so relieved to discover them as I had terrible experiences before that. The guys at Tyrepower are all very friendly & honest which seems hard to come by these days. I highly recommend!

John Krone

04th May, 2020

★★★★★

Source

I suffered the delight of a driving over a nail/screw and puncturing a 5 day old tire on a new car this week . But looked at local tyre dealers and these guys had a good rating. WOW - talk about great service and so easy ! Drove in and although they had cars allover the place being attended to they were able to find a spot to fix mine straight away. Couldn't recommend high enough, the team there no how to get a job done and the price charged was better than I expected.

Lux senthil

01st May, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Amazing service from owner Sean and the team. Arrived at school with a punctured tyre - Sean immediately sent someone over to collect my car and returned it soon after with the tyre repaired. At a time when everything is closed when I get back from work it was such a relief to experience such amazing service!

Steve Tree

01st April, 2020

★★★★★

Source

We have been going to Tyre King for many years. After it changed name to Tyrepower and moved to near Stockland shopping center, we followed it. Throughout the years we found their service are professional, efficient and with reasonable price. Daniel Sinclair is knowledgeable, friendly and with high quality service standards. We trust him and his services. We will continue to go to Daniel and his team for all of our car Tyre needs. Thank you Daniel and your expert team!

Rebecca Pointing

28th March, 2020

★★★★★

Source

They guys down at Tyrepower Baulkham Hills are absolutely amazing! They were great in helping me decide on wheels for my Wrangler. Absolutely in love with them. I couldn’t thank them enough, highly recommend!! Thank you for your help Sean and Daniel :)

David Maguire

28th December, 2020

★★★★★

Source

I took my car in for a major service today and I was really pleased that the service was completed before a scheduled appointment today. As soon as I drove away from Tyrepower I noticed how much better the engine performed. I have always found the guys at Tyrepower to be honest and reliable for the ten years that I had them service my car or replace my tyres.

Jade Pettit

20th December, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Great service and the fellas know what they are talking about and very helpful!

Samuel

02nd September, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Recommended by a friend. Went in for a puncture in a < 1yo tyre that other big-chain tyre shops are requesting that i should replace tyre instead without even taking a look. The folks at tyres king clearly knows their trade, and was able to fix it up swiftly. Now i know where to go for all future tyres-related jobs. Thank you!

Ayman

16th April, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Daniel at Tyre King sorted me out super fast from my initial call, made my tyre replacement the easiest ever and got me the best deal I could hope for (prices well below market rate). Highly recommend Tyre King to anyone who needs new tyres and wheels.

Brad Cuneo

25th May, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Very friendly and professional